11. TERMINATION OR CANCELATION

The Corporation reserves the right to cancel, suspend or close any non confirmed or inactive user account. In the case of a breach of these terms and conditions, the Corporation reserves the right to modify, cease or refuse to provide access to the Website or to its services to any user, at its sole discretion. 
 
Each user may close its user account via the Website or by contacting the Corporation at the above-mentioned contact information. To ensure that all transactions have been completed, please be aware that there could be a necessary delay before the effective closure of your account. During this period, you will not be able to buy or sell goods, however you will have access to the information on your account.
How did we do with this article?